CIN Member Library ILL Contacts

by Melissa Searle

Athol: Jill Roche / 208-683-2979 / jillr@communitylibrary.net

Blanchard: Katie Crill / 208-437-0801 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org

Bookmobile: Karin Hall / 208-772-7405 / karinh@communitylibrary.net

Calispel Valley: Pam Thompson / 800-366-3654 / pamt@pocld.org

Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com

Coeur d’Alene: Lindsay Moore / 208-769-2315 x469 / lmoore@cdalibrary.org

Harrison: Dorothy Blackmore / 208-689-3976 / dorothyb@communitylibrary.net

Hayden: Darla Gunning / 208-772-5612  x115 / darlag@communitylibrary.net

Ione: Kathleen Huffman / 800-366-3654 / khuffman@pocld.org

Kellogg: Danelle Boylan (Danni) / 208-786-7231 / library@kellogg.id.gov

Lake City: JD Smithson / 208-763-0814 / lakecitybranch@cdalibrary.org

Liberty Lake: Michelle Walker / 509-232-2510 / ill@libertylakewa.gov

Metaline: Kathleen Huffman / 800-366-3654 / khuffman@pocld.org

Mullan: Tamara Lindroos / 208-744-1220 / mplibrary@frontier.com

Newport: Celene Thomas/ 800-366-3654 / cthomas@pocld.org

Osburn: Phyllis Keenan / 208-752-9711 / osburnlibrary@outlook.com

Pinehurst: Brenda Ludwick / 208-682-3483 / brendal@communitylibrary.net

Plummer: Paulina Freeburg / 208-686-1812 / plummerlibrary@gmail.com

Post Falls: Nathan Hansen / 208-773-1506 x319 / nathanh@communitylibrary.net

Priest Lake: Beverly Richmond / 208-443-2454 / plplibrary@hotmail.com

Priest River: Katie Crill / 208-448-2207 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org

Rathdrum: Linda Mahon / 208-687-1029 / lindam2@communitylibrary.net

Silver Hills: Anali Spooner / 208-556-1556 / aspooner@wsd393.org

Spirit Lake: Carol Ferguson / 208-623-5353 / carolf@communitylibrary.net

St Maries: Pinky Humphrey / 208-245-3732 / smlibrary@smgazette.com

Tensed-Desmet: Karen Owen / 208-274-2922 / tensedlibrary@idaho.net

Tri-Community: Teri Wood / 208-245-4883 / tricomm@idaho.net

Wallace Junior/Senior High: Katie Bauer / 208-753-5315 / kbauer@wsd393.org

Wallace Public: Annette Kologi / 208-752-4571 / wallacelibrary@yahoo.com