CIN Member Director Contacts

by Melissa Searle

Benewah County (Tensed & Tri-Community): Lynn Dever / 208-596-5306 / benewahcountylibrary@gmail.com

Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com

Coeur d’Alene & Lake City: Bette Ammon / 208-769-2315 x436 / bammon@cdalibrary.org

Community Library Network: John Hartung /208-773-1506 x315 / johnh@communitylibrary.net

Kellogg: Danelle Boylan (Danni)/ 208-786-7231 / librarydirector@kellogg.id.gov

Liberty Lake: Jocelyn Redel / 509-435-0777 / jredel@libertylakewa.gov

Mullan: Tamara Lindroos / 208-744-1220 / mplibrary@frontier.com

Osburn: Phyllis Keenan / 208-752-9711 / osburnlibrary@outlook.com

Pend Oreille County Library District: Mandi Walters / 800-366-3654 x55 / mwalters@pocld.org

Plummer: Paulina Freeberg / 208-686-1812 / plummerlibrary@gmail.com

Priest Lake: Beverly Richmond / 208-443-2454 / plplibrary@hotmail.com

Silver Hills: Anali Spooner / 208-556-1556 / aspooner@wsd393.org

St. Maries: Pinky Humphrey / 208-245-3732 / smlibrary@smgazette.com

Wallace Junior/Senior High: Katie Bauer / 208-753-5315 / kbauer@wsd393.org

Wallace Public: Annette Kologi / 208-752-4571 / wallacelibrary@yahoo.com

West Bonner Library District (Blanchard & Priest River): Katie Crill / 208-448-2207 x101 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org