CIN Member Director Contacts

Benewah County (Tensed & Tri-Community): Lynn Dever / 208-596-5306 / benewahcountylibrary@gmail.com Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com Coeur d’Alene & Lake City: Michael Priest / 208-769-2315 x436 / mpriest@cdalibrary.org Community Library Network: Amy Rodda /208-773-1506 x315 / amyr@communitylibrary.net Kellogg: Danelle Boylan (Danni)/ 208-786-7231 / librarydirector@kellogg.id.gov Liberty Lake: Jandy Humble / 509-435-0777 / jhumble@libertylakewa.gov Mullan: Mary Rathburn / …

CIN Member Library ILL Contacts

Athol: Jill Roche / 208-683-2979 / jillr@communitylibrary.net Blanchard: Meagan Mize / 208-437-0801 / meagan@westbonnerlibrary.org Bookmobile: Karin Hall / 208-772-7405 / karinh@communitylibrary.net Calispel Valley: Pam Thompson / 800-366-3654 / pamt@pocld.org Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com Coeur d’Alene: Lindsay Moore / 208-769-2315 x469 / lmoore@cdalibrary.org Harrison: Ani Matosian / 208-689-3976 / anim@communitylibrary.net Hayden: Jessica Bowman / 208-772-5612  …

CIN Member Damage Review Contacts

Athol: Athol Library Circulation /acirc Blanchard: Blanchard Library Circulation / blcirc Bookmobile: Bookmobile Circulation / bcirc Calispel Valley: Calispel Valley Circulation / cvcirc Clarkia: Clarkia Library Circulation / CLARKIA Coeur d’Alene: Coeur d’Alene Library Adult Circulation / cdadult Harrison: Harrison Library Circulation / hrcirc Hayden: Hayden Library Circulation / hcirc Ione: Ione Library Circulation / …

CIN Member Library Circulation Contacts

Athol: Jill Roche / 208-683-2979 / jillr@communitylibrary.net Blanchard: Meagan Mize / 208-437-0801 / meagan@westbonnerlibrary.org Bookmobile: Karin Hall / 208-772-7405 / karinh@communitylibrary.net Calispel Valley: Maria Town / 800-366-3654 / maria@pocld.org Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com Coeur d’Alene: Tyler McLane / 208-769-2315 x467 / tmclane@cdalibrary.org Harrison: Ani Matosian / 208-689-3976 / anim@communitylibrary.net Hayden: Jessica Bowman / 208-772-5612 …