Category: CIN Member Contacts

CIN Member Director Contacts

by Melissa Searle

Benewah County (Tensed & Tri-Community): Lynn Dever / 208-596-5306 / benewahcountylibrary@gmail.com

Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com

Coeur d'Alene & Lake City: Bette Ammon / 208-769-2315 x436 / bammon@cdalibrary.org

Community Library Network: John Hartung /208-773-1506 x315 / johnh@communitylibrary.net

Kellogg: Danelle Boylan (Danni)/ 208-786-7231 / librarydirector@kellogg.id.gov

Liberty Lake: Jocelyn Redel / 509-435-0777 / jredel@libertylakewa.gov

Mullan: Tamara Lindroos / 208-744-1220 / mplibrary@frontier.com

Osburn: Jamee Sperry / 208-752-9711 / osburnlibrary@cityofosburn.org

Pend Oreille County Library District: Mandi Walters / 800-366-3654 x55 / mwalters@pocld.org

Plummer: Paulina Freeberg / 208-686-1812 / plummerlibrary@gmail.com

Priest Lake: Jaime Yob / 208-443-2454 / plplibrary@hotmail.com

Silver Hills: Anali Spooner / 208-556-1556 / aspooner@wsd393.org

St. Maries: Pinky Humphrey / 208-245-3732 / smlibrary@smgazette.com

Wallace Junior/Senior High: Katie Bauer / 208-753-5315 / kbauer@wsd393.org

Wallace Public: Annette Kologi / 208-752-4571 / wallacelibrary@yahoo.com

West Bonner Library District (Blanchard & Priest River): Katie Crill / 208-448-2207 x101 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org 

 

CIN Member Library ILL Contacts

by Melissa Searle

Athol: Jill Roche / 208-683-2979 / jillr@communitylibrary.net

Blanchard: Katie Crill / 208-437-0801 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org

Bookmobile: Karin Hall / 208-772-7405 / karinh@communitylibrary.net

Calispel Valley: Pam Thompson / 800-366-3654 / pamt@pocld.org

Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com

Coeur d'Alene: Lindsay Moore / 208-769-2315 x469 / lmoore@cdalibrary.org

Harrison: Ani Matosian / 208-689-3976 / anim@communitylibrary.net

Hayden: Jessica Bowman / 208-772-5612  x115 / jessicab@communitylibrary.net

Ione: Kathleen Huffman / 800-366-3654 / khuffman@pocld.org

Kellogg: Danelle Boylan (Danni) / 208-786-7231 / library@kellogg.id.gov

Lake City: JD Smithson / 208-763-0814 / lakecitybranch@cdalibrary.org

Liberty Lake: Anna Nielsen / 509-232-2510  / ill@libertylakewa.gov

Metaline: Kathleen Huffman / 800-366-3654 / khuffman@pocld.org

Mullan: Tamara Lindroos / 208-744-1220 / mplibrary@frontier.com

Newport: Celene Thomas/ 800-366-3654 / cthomas@pocld.org

Osburn: Jamee Sperry / 208-752-9711 / osburnlibrary@cityofosburn.org

Pinehurst: Brenda Ludwick / 208-682-3483 / brendal@communitylibrary.net

Plummer: Paulina Freeburg / 208-686-1812 / plummerlibrary@gmail.com

Post Falls: Nathan Hansen / 208-773-1506 x319 / nathanh@communitylibrary.net

Priest Lake: Jaime Yob / 208-443-2454 / plplibrary@hotmail.com

Priest River: Katie Crill / 208-448-2207 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org

Rathdrum: Linda Mahon / 208-687-1029 / lindam2@communitylibrary.net

Silver Hills: Anali Spooner / 208-556-1556 / aspooner@wsd393.org

Spirit Lake: Carol Ferguson / 208-623-5353 / carolf@communitylibrary.net

St Maries: Pinky Humphrey / 208-245-3732 / smlibrary@smgazette.com

Tensed-Desmet: Karen Owen / 208-274-2922 / tensedlibrary@idaho.net

Tri-Community: Teri Wood / 208-245-4883 / tricomm@idaho.net

Wallace Junior/Senior High: Katie Bauer / 208-753-5315 / kbauer@wsd393.org

Wallace Public: Annette Kologi / 208-752-4571 / wallacelibrary@yahoo.com

CIN Member Damage Review Contacts

by Melissa Searle

Athol: Athol Library Circulation /acirc

Blanchard: Blanchard Library Circulation / blcirc

Bookmobile: Bookmobile Circulation / bcirc

Calispel Valley: Calispel Valley Circulation / cvcirc

Clarkia: Clarkia Library Circulation / CLARKIA

Coeur d’Alene: Coeur d’Alene Library Adult Circulation / cdadult

Harrison: Harrison Library Circulation / hrcirc

Hayden: Hayden Library Circulation / hcirc

Ione: Ione Library Circulation / iocirc

Kellogg: Kellogg Public Library Circulation / kecirc

Lake City: Lake City Public Library Circulation / cdadult

Liberty Lake: Liberty Lake Library Circulation / llcirc

Metalines: Metalines Library Circulation / mecirc

Mullan: Mullan Library Circulation / mcirc

Newport: Newport Circulation / necirc

Osburn: OsburnCirculation, Osburn Public Library / oscirc

Pinehurst: Pinehurst Library Circulation / pkcirc

Plummer: Plummer Public Library Circulation / plumcirc

Post Falls: Post Falls Library Circulation / pfcirc

Priest Lake: Priest Lake Public Library Circulation / ptcirc

Priest River: Priest River Library Circulation / prcirc

Rathdrum: Rathdrum Library Circulation / rcirc

Silver Hills Elementary: Silver Hills Elementary Library Circulation / shcirc

Spirit Lake: Spirit Lake Branch Library Circulation / scirc

St. Maries: St Maries Public Library Circulation / smcirc

Tensed-Desmet: Tensed DeSmet Library Circulation / tdcirc

Tri-Community: Tri-Community Library Circulation / tccirc

Wallace Junior/Senior: Wallace Junior Senior High School Library Circulation / whcirc

Wallace Public: WallacePublic Library Circulation / wlcirc

CIN Member Library Circulation Contacts

by Melissa Searle

Athol: Jill Roche / 208-683-2979 / jillr@communitylibrary.net

Blanchard: Katie Crill / 208-437-0801 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org

Bookmobile: Karin Hall / 208-772-7405 / karinh@communitylibrary.net

Calispel Valley: Pam Thompson / 800-366-3654 / pamt@pocld.org

Clarkia: Dawn Kruger / 208-245-2908 / clarkialibrary@yahoo.com

Coeur d'Alene: Tyler McLane / 208-769-2315 x467 / tmclane@cdalibrary.org

Harrison: Ani Matosian / 208-689-3976 / anim@communitylibrary.net

Hayden: Jessica Bowman / 208-772-5612 x115 / jessicab@communitylibrary.net

Ione: Kathleen Huffman / 800-366-3654 / khuffman@pocld.org

Kellogg: Danelle Boylan (Danni)/ 208-786-7231 / library@kellogg.id.gov

Lake City: JD Smithson / 208-763-0814 / lakecitybranch@cdalibrary.org

Liberty Lake: Georgette Rogers / 509-435-0778 /  grogers@libertylakewa.gov

Metalines: Kathleen Huffman / 800-366-3654 / khuffman@pocld.org

Mullan: Tamara Lindroos / 208-744-1220 / mplibrary@frontier.com

Newport: Celene Thomas / 800-366-3654 / cthomas@pocld.org

Osburn: Jamee Sperry / 208-752-9711 / osburnlibrary@cityofosburn.org

Pinehurst: Brenda Ludwick / 208-682-3483 / brendal@communitylibrary.net

Plummer: Paulina Freeberg / 208-686-1812 / plummerlibrary@gmail.com

Post Falls: Jennifer Craft / 208-773-1506 x319 / jenniferc@communitylibrary.net

Priest Lake: Jaime Yob / 208-443-2454 / plplibrary@hotmail.com

Priest River: Katie Crill / 208-448-2207 / katie@westbonnerlibrary.org

Rathdrum: Linda Mahon / 208-687-1029 / lindam2@communitylibrary.net

Silver Hills: Anali Spooner / 208-556-1556 / aspooner@wsd393.org

Spirit Lake: Carol Ferguson / 208-623-5353 / carolf@communitylibrary.net

St. Maries: Pinky Humphrey / 208-245-3732 / smlibrary@smgazette.com

Tensed-Desmet: Karen Owen / 208-274-2922 / tensedlibrary@idaho.net

Tri-Community: Teri Wood / 208-245-4883 / tricomm@idaho.net

Wallace Junior/Senior High: Katie Bauer / 208-753-5315 / kbauer@wsd393.org

Wallace Public: Annette Kologi / 208-752-4571 / wallacelibrary@yahoo.com